2023 Law Forums & Fairs

LAW FAIR/FORUM
RECRIUITMENT NAME
DATE TIME LOCATION
ILPC Pathway to Law Program 6/7/2023-6/11/2023 TBD TBD
PLSI 6/27/2023 TBD UNM School of Law
Break Into Law Conference Law School Fair July 8, 2023 (Sat) 2:00pm - 4:00pm ET Virtual
DC Forum July 13, 2023 (Thrs)  6:00pm - 9:00pm ET JW Marriott Wahsington DC
UTEP LSPI July 19, 2023 (Wed) Individual Visit University Texas - El Paso
MINK Law Day 2023 Sept. 6, 2023 (Wed) 2:30pm - 6:00pm CT Overland Park Convention Center
Michigan Technological University (N. Michigan Group) Sept. 7, 2023 (Thrs) Individual Visit Houghton, MI
Northern Michigan University
(N. Michigan Group)
Sept. 7, 2023 (Thrs) Individual Visit Marquette, MI
2023 Conneticut Law Fair  Sept. 7, 2023 (Thrs) 8:00am - 5:00pm ET Quinnipiac University - Hamden, CT
School of Law and Education
SLE 211A Law Library Conference Room
Lake Superior State University
(N. Michigan Group)
Sept. 8, 2023 (Fri) Individual Visit Sault Ste. Marie, MI
2023 Providence Law Fair Sept. 8, 2023 (Fri) 10:00am - 2:00pm ET The Hotel Providence
2023 Boston Law Fair Sept. 9, 2023 (Sat) 10:00am - 2:00pm ET David J. Sargent Hall
Suffolk University Law School
Hendrix College  Sept. 11, 2023 (Mon) 11:00am - 1:00pm CT Conway, AR
Oklahoma University Sept. 12, 2023 (Tue) 10:00am - 1:00pm CT Norman, OK
University of Texas @ Dallas  Sept. 13, 2023 (Wed) 12:00pm - 3:00pm CT Davidson-Gundy Alumni Center
Texas Tech  Sept. 14, 2023 (Thurs) 10:30am - 1:30pm CT United Super Markets Arena
Central State University Constitution/Pre-Law Day Sept. 14, 2023 (Thurs) 11:00am - 4:00pm ET Wilberforce, OH
LSAC Digital Forum Sept 14, 2023 (Thurs)
LLM ONLY
6:00am - 9:00am ET Virtual
Baylor University  Sept. 15, 2023 (Fri) 10:00am - 1:00pm CT Waco, TX
University of Texas @ Austin  Sept. 18, 2023 (Mon) 11:00am - 2:00pm CT Austin, TX
Texas State University  Sept. 18, 2023 (Mon) 5:00pm - 7:00pm CT San Marcos, TX
University of Texas @ San Antonio  Sept. 19, 2023 (Tue) 11:00am - 2:00pm CT San Antonio, TX
Beyond Albion Sept. 19, 2023 (Tue) 4:00pm -6:00pm ET Baldwin Hall
Texas A&M Univeristy  Sept. 20, 2023 (Wed) 11:00am - 3:00pm CT Hilton College State & Conference Center
Bluebonnet Ballroom
Toronto Law Forum Sept 20, 2023 (Wed) 12:00pm - 6:00pm ET The Bram and Bluma Appel Salon
at the Toronto Reference Library
University of Houston Sept 21, 2023 (Thrs) 10:00am - 1:00pm CT Houston, TX
HBCU Pre-Law Summit Sept 21-23, 2023 (Thrs - Sat) 9:00am - 8:30pm ET UDC Student Center and UDC Theater of the Arts
University of Texas @ Arlington Sept 22, 2023 (Fri) 12:00pm - 3:30pm CT TBD
2023 Aspiring Law Student Expo (formerly Greater New
Orleans Law School Fair)
Sept 23, 2023 (Sat) 10:00am - 12:30pm CT
Loyola University - New Orleans
Dana Student Center - St. Charles Room
Chicago Forum Sept 23, 2023 (Sat) 10:00am - 4:00pm CT 10:00am - 4:00pm CT
Louisiana State University Law Fair  Sept 25, 2023 (Mon) 10:30am - 1:30pm CT Baton Rouge, LA
Cornell University Law School Day Sept. 26, 2023 (Tue) 2:00pm - 6:00pm ET Statler Hotel Ballroom
2023 Greater Rochester Area Law School Night  Sept. 27, 2023 (Wed) 6:00pm - 7:30pm ET

Feldman Ballroom - Douglass Commons

Binghamton University Law School Admissions Fair Sept. 28, 2023 (Thrs) 11:00am - 2:00pm ET
University Union
Mandela Room and Old Union Hall
Albany Law Fair Sept. 29, 2023 (Fri) 10:00am - 1:00pm ET Campus Center B91
Miami Forum Sept. 30, 2023 (Sat) 10:00am - 4:00pm ET Hyatt Regency Miami
UGA (University of Georgia) Law School Fair Oct. 2, 2023 (Mon) 10:00am - 2:00pm ET Tate Grand Hall
University of Minnesota Law School Fair Oct. 2, 2023 (Mon) 12:00pm - 3:00pm ET Coffman Memorial Union, Great Hall
University of Tennessee - Knoxville Oct 2, 2023 (Mon) 10:00am - 2:00pm ET Student Union Ballroom, Room 272
Knoxville, TN
University of Wisconsin Law School Expo Oct. 4, 2023 (Wed) 11:00am - 3:00pm CT Union South - Varsity Hall
Joint University of South Carolina/Furman University Law School Fair Oct. 4, 2023 (Wed) 1:00pm - 4:00pm ET University of South Carolina Coliseum
Morehouse College Pre-Law Fair Oct. 5, 2023 (Thrs) 11:00pm - 4:00pm ET Forbes Arena
U of New Mexico Graduate & Professional School Fair Oct. 5, 2023 (Thrs) 10:00am - 2:00pm MT UNM Student Union
University of Illinois @ Urbana - Champaign Law Fair Oct 5, 2023  (Thrs) 12:00pm - 4:00pm CT Illni Union
MSU Graduate and Professional Law Fair  Oct.5, 2023 (Thrs) 3:00pm - 6:00pm ET Spartan Stadium
Indiana University Oct 6, 2023 (Sat) 11:00am - 3:00pm CT Indiana Memorial Union
Atlanta Law Forum Oct 6, 2023 (Fri) 12:00pm - 6:00pm ET Hyatt Regency Atlanta
Grand Valley State University Oct. 11, 2023 (Wed) Individual Visit Allendale Campus
LSAC Digital Forum Oct 11, 2023 (Wed)
JD 
5:00pm - 8:00pm ET Virtual
Florida A&M Oct 11, 2023 (Wed) TBD TBD
University of Florida Grad and Professional Fair Oct 12, 2023 (Thurs) 10:00am - 2:00pm ET Reitz Union
New York Law Forum Oct. 13-14, 2023
(Fri & Sat)
12:00pm - 6:00pm ET New York Hilton Midtown
10:00am - 4:00pm ET
Latino Law Justice Dayh Oct. 15, 2023 (Sun) 10:00am - 4:00pm ET TBD
Native American College Fair Oct. 16, 2023 (Mon) 9:00am - 2:00pm CT Minnesota History Center
University of Cincinnati Law Fair Oct. 16, 2023 (Mon) 12:00pm - 3:00pm ET Tangeman University Center Atrium
(3rd floor)
The Ohio State University Law Fair Oct. 17, 2023 (Tue) 11:00am - 2:00pm ET Ohio Union Grand Ballroom
Dayton Metro Law Fair Oct. 18, 2023 (Wed) 5:00pm - 6:30pm ET Kennedy Union Ballroom
Miami University (Ohio) Law Day Oct. 18, 2023 (Wed) 10:00am - 1:30pm ET Shriver Center
Ohio University Oct. 19, 2023 (Thrs) 11:30am - 2:30pm ET Ping Recreation Center
University of New Mexico - 2023 Law School Fair Oct. 19, 2023 (Thrs) 11:00am - 2:00pm MT TBD
University of Colorado, Boulder Oct 23, 2034 (Mon) 12:00pm MT CU Event Center
Glenn Miller Ballroom
University of Utah Oct 24, 2023 (Tue) 12:00pm MT Center Ballroom
A. Ray Olpin University Union
University of Detroit Mercy Oct. 24, 2023 (Wed) 10:00am - 2:00pm ET UDM McNichols Campus
Brigham Young University Oct 25, 2023 (Wed) 10:00am - 1:00pm MT Wilkinson Center Ballroom
University of Michigan Law Day Oct. 25, 2023 (Wed) 11:00am - 2:00pm ET Michigan League
FSU (Florida State University) Grad/Law Fair Oct. 25, 2023 (Wed) 11:00am - 3:00pm ET Pride Student Union
75 Woodward Ave
Tallahassee, FL 32306
University of Arizona Law Expo Oct 26, 2023 (Thrs) 9:00am - 5:00pm MT Student Union - Grand Ballroom
Arizona State University Law Fair Oct 27, 2023 (Fri) 9:00am - 5:00pm MT Sun Devil Fitness Center - Tempe Campus
Maroon & Gold Gyms
LA Law Forum Oct 28, 2023 (Sat) 10:00am - 4:00pm PT Millennium Biltmore Hotel
University of Nevada, Las Vegas  Oct 30, 2023 (Mon) 10:00am - 1:00pm PT UNLV Student Union Ballroom
University of Nevada, Reno Oct 31, 2023 (Tues) 12:00pm PT Joe Crowley Student Union
Boise State University  Nov 3, 2023 (Fri) - TBD 10:00am - 1:00pm MT Student Union Building (SUB)
Hatch Ballroom
Portland State University Nov 4, 2023 (Sat) 10:00am - 3:00pm PT Smith Memorial Student Union Ballroom
LSAC Digital Forum Nov. 14, 2023 (Tue)
JD Focused

5:00pm - 8:00pm ET

 

Virtual
Saginaw Valley State University Nov. 15, 2023 (Wed) Indivdiual Visit SVSU
The National Black Pre-Law Conference Nov. 18, 2023 (Sat) 6:00pm - 8:00pm ET Cambridge and Boston, MA
San Francisco Law Forum Nov 18, 2023 (Sat) 10:00am - 4:00pm PT Hyatt Regency San Francisco
MSU Pre-Law Soceity Nov. 21, 2023 (Wed) Individual Visit MSU College of Law
Emory University Law Fair Jan. 22, 2024 (Mon) 5:30pm - 7:30pm ET Emory Student Center Multipurpose Room 4
Tuskegee University Law Fair Jan. 23, 2024 (Tues) 5:00pm - 7:00pm CT TBD
Auburn University Law School Fair January 24, 2024 (Wed) 11:00am - 2:00pm CT Harbert Recruiting Center
Jordan Hare Football Stadium
University of Alabama Law School Fair Jan. 25, 2024 (Thrs) 12:00pm - 3:00pm ET UA Student Center
LSAC Digital Feb 2, 2024 (Fri) 5:00pm - 8:00pm ET Virtual