Directory

Michigan State University College of Law
Law College Building
648 N. Shaw Lane
East Lansing, MI 48824-1300
517-432-6800
517-432-6801 fax

View: ALPHABETICAL (Faculty & Staff, Departments, Student Groups) | DEPARTMENTAL

Faculty & Staff Directory
Name, Title Office Phone E-mail
Adjunct Office 352 517-432-6935  
Adjunct Office 354 517-432-6900  
Adjunct Office 356 517-432-6919  
Aiello, Frank
Chief of Staff
368E 517-432-6813 aiellofr@law.msu.edu 
Aimery, Margie
Director of Events
316 517-432-0111 aimery@law.msu.edu 
Allen, Theresa
Admissions Application Coordinator
300D 517-432-6827 allenthe@law.msu.edu 
Almasy, Deborah
Manager of Office Administration and Technology, CSO
301D 517-432-6858 dalmasy@law.msu.edu 
Alvarez, Jesse
Office Manager, Legal Clinic
216M 517-432-6925 alvarje@law.msu.edu 
Ammori, Lavon
Assistant Director for Career Development
301B 517-432-6834 ammorilavon@law.msu.edu 
Barnhizer, Daniel D.
Professor of Law & The Bradford Stone Faculty Scholar
426 517-432-6901 daniel.barnhizer@law.msu.edu 
Bassette, Sharon
Accounting Assistant
306 517-432-6814 sbassett@law.msu.edu 
Bedikian, Mary A.
Professor in Residence & Director of the Alternative Dispute Resolution Program
414 517-432-6889 bedik@law.msu.edu 
Bilowus, Kristina
Assistant Director for Career Development
301A 517-432-6982 bilowuskristina@law.msu.edu 
Bitensky, Susan H.
Professor of Law
447 517-432-6898 bitensky@law.msu.edu 
Blankfein-Tabachnick, David
Associate Professor of Law
Associate Dean for Faculty and Intellectual Life
366 517-432-6885 dbt@law.msu.edu 
Bleisner, Rhonda
Finance Director
306A 517-432-6828 bleisner@law.msu.edu 
Board Room 343 517-432-6927  
Bowman, Kristine L.
Professor of Law
klbowman@law.msu.edu 
Bronsther, Jacob
Assistant Professor of Law
421 517-432-6989 jbronsther@law.msu.edu 
Candeub, Adam
Professor of Law & Director of the Intellectual Property, Information & Communications Law Program
351 517-432-6906 candeub@law.msu.edu 
Carter-Johnson, Jennifer
Associate Professor of Law
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
437 517-432-6944 jcj@law.msu.edu 
Celentino, Marie S.
Teaching Fellow; Interim Director, Immigration Law Clinic
216 517-432-6877 mnelson@law.msu.edu 
Chen, James M.
Justin Smith Morrill Chair in Law, Professor of Law
359 517-432-6891 chenjame@law.msu.edu 
Choike, Anne
Associate Clinical Professor of Law; Director of the Equitable Entrepreneurship & Innovation Law Clinic
216K 517-432-6998 anne.choike@law.msu.edu 
Clark, Akilah
Faculty Administrative Assistant
465 517-432-6818 akilahclark@law.msu.edu 
Computer Lab Desk 201 517-432-6872 complab@law.msu.edu 
Copland, Jennifer L.
Associate Clinical Professor of Law; Director, Appellate Moot Court Program
326 517-432-6897 jcopland@law.msu.edu 
Copy Room 413 517-432-6895  
Costello, Nancy A.
Associate Clinical Professor of Law
Director, First Amendment Clinic and Director, Free Expression Online Library and Resource Center
230C 517-432-6912 ncostello@law.msu.edu 
Custodial 517-525-9553  
Davis, Anna
HR Coordinator
404B 517-432-6874 davisan@law.msu.edu 
Dean's Suite Conference Room 370 517-432-6928  
Delmotte, Charles
Assistant Professor of Law
449 517-432-6854 charles.delmotte@law.msu.edu 
DeWitt, Adam
Collections Management Supervisor
115B 517-432-6864 adam.dewitt@law.msu.edu 
Doelling, Erin D.
Registrar
309C 517-432-6820 doelling@law.msu.edu 
Domann, Brent
Scholarly Communications Librarian
115A 517-432-6851 domannbr@law.msu.edu 
Douglas, Kevin R.
Assistant Professor of Law
353 517-432-6929 kevin.douglas@law.msu.edu 
Drury, Matt
Technology Help Desk Support Specialist
206A 517-432-6918 drurymat@law.msu.edu 
Eldred, Teresa
Human Resources and Operations Manager
404C 517-432-6819 eldredt@law.msu.edu 
Faculty & Staff Lounge 349 517-432-6812  
Fanning III, Carl
Administrative Assistant
301 517-432-6830 fanningcarl@law.msu.edu 
Favre, David S.
Professor of Law & The Nancy Heathcote Professor of Property and Animal Law
361 517-432-6890 favre@law.msu.edu 
Ferguson, Mary A.
Assistant Dean for Diversity and Equity Services
230G 517-432-6847 fergusma@law.msu.edu 
Fidda, Mahbuba
Library Assistant III
115 517-432-6873 fiddamoh@law.msu.edu 
Fischré, Genevieve
Assistant Director of Admissions
300C 517-432-6949 fischreg@law.msu.edu 
Fizell, Marina
Digital Communicator
320B 517-432-6849 amaranma@law.msu.edu 
Fort, Kathryn E.
Director of Clinics, Director of Indian Law Clinic, Academic Specialist
216K 517-432-6992 fort@law.msu.edu 
Foster, Audra A.
Director of Pathway Programming, Outreach and Education
300A 517-432-6810 audra.foster@law.msu.edu 
Francis, Jeremy
Clinical Professor of Law, Writing Specialist
465A 517-432-6910 francis@law.msu.edu 
Glass, Alana
Assistant Dean for Career Services
301F 517-432-6832 alana.glass@law.msu.edu 
Godfrey, Nicole
Associate Clinical Professor; Director of the Housing Justice Clinic
216J 517-432-6961 nicole.godfrey@law.msu.edu 
Gordon, Marie
Faculty Administrative Assistant
465 517-432-6816 mgordon@law.msu.edu 
Greene, Linda Sheryl
1855 Professor and MSU Foundation Professor of Law
437 517-432-6862 linda.sheryl.greene@law.msu.edu 
Grosso, Catherine M.
Professor of Law
417 517-432-6962 grosso@law.msu.edu 
Haigh, Sarah E.
Enrollment Services Assistant II
309 517-432-6823 haigh@law.msu.edu 
Hanna, Hildur
Associate Director, Law Library
126 517-432-6863 hannahi@law.msu.edu 
Harokopus, Mary
Associate Clinical Professor of Law
443 517-432-6887 harokopu@law.msu.edu 
Help Desk 208 517-432-9292 helpdesk@law.msu.edu 
Hernandez, Sonya
Executive Assistant to Associate Dean for Faculty and Academic Affairs
368 517-432-6931 herna972@law.msu.edu 
Holm, Rebecca
Library Assistant IV
115C 517-432-6876 holmrebe@law.msu.edu 
Huff, Lauren
College Records Officer
309 517-432-6820 lhuff@law.msu.edu 
Hunter, Zac
Manager of Programming and Communications
517-432-6833 zachunter@law.msu.edu 
Indigenous Law & Policy Center 405 517-432-6939 indigenous@law.msu.edu 
Innes, Tim
Reference and Academic Outreach Librarian
106A 517-432-6968 innestim@law.msu.edu 
James, Ashley
Director for Graduate and International Programs
364C 517-432-6970 jamesas1@law.msu.edu 
Jarquin, Rosa
Director of Student Affairs
308B 517-432-6808 jarquinr@law.msu.edu 
Kalt, Brian C.
Professor of Law & Harold Norris Faculty Scholar
415 517-432-6987 kalt@law.msu.edu 
Kennedy, Dennis
Director of the Center for Law, Technology & Innovation
416 517-432-6971 kenne514@law.msu.edu 
Kinney, Isabelle
Faculty Assistant
465 517-432-6818 kinneyi1@law.msu.edu 
Klukowski, Steven
Web Developer
320A 517-432-6865 klukows1@law.msu.edu 
Kontry, Jacqueline
Senior Director of Development
400D 517-432-6845 jkontry@law.msu.edu 
Kovacic, Kelly
Administrative Assistant
300 517-432-0222 floresr@law.msu.edu 
Kozakiewicz, Joseph
Director of the Chance at Childhood Clinic
210B 517-432-6950 kozakiew@msu.edu 
LaRose, Stephanie J.
Associate Clinical Professor of Law
459 517-432-6837 slarose@law.msu.edu 
Lawrence, Deanne Andrews
Associate Clinical Professor of Law & RWA Co-Director
230D 517-432-6917 lawre108@law.msu.edu 
Lawrence, Michael A.
Professor of Law, Past-Foster Swift Professor of Constitutional Law
465B 517-432-6905 michael.lawrence@law.msu.edu 
Library Circulation Desk 106 517-432-6860 circdesk@law.msu.edu 
Library Reference Desk 106 517-432-6870 reference@law.msu.edu 
Library, MSU Business 517-355-3380  
Library, MSU 517-353-8700  
Lozier, Robin
Library Circulation Manager
124 517-432-6869 doutre@law.msu.edu 
Martin, Brenda
Accounting Assistant
306 517-432-6815 brenda.martin@law.msu.edu 
McNally, Veronica Valentine
Director of Trial Advocacy & Director of Externships
332 517-432-6969 valent29@law.msu.edu 
Meland, Jane
Assistant Dean of the John F. Schaefer Law Library
122 517-432-6867 jane.meland@law.msu.edu 
Melle, Kelly L.
Executive Assistant to the Dean
368C 517-432-6993 mellekel@law.msu.edu 
Mercuro, Nicholas
Professor in Residence
321 517-432-6978 mercuro@law.msu.edu 
Min, Geeyoung
Associate Professor of Law
328 517-432-6842 geeyoung.min@law.msu.edu 
Mitchell, Michelle
Assistant Director of Employer and Alumni Relations
301H 517-432-6856 michelle.mitchell@law.msu.edu 
Moot Court Room Student Office 427 517-432-6938  
Moot Court Room 428 517-432-6969  
Morag-Levine, Noga
Professor of Law & The George Roumell Faculty Scholar
319 517-432-6886 nmorag@law.msu.edu 
Nagele, Scott
Library & Technology Services Business Manager
125 517-432-6868 nageles@law.msu.edu 
Nelson, Kayla
Advancement Office Coordinator
400 517-432-6844 kayla.nelson@law.msu.edu 
Nickson, Al
Assistant Director for Career Development
301C 517-432-6980 nicksonal@law.msu.edu 
O'Brien, Barbara
Professor of Law
411 517-432-6907 obrienb@law.msu.edu 
O'Regan, Daphne
Associate Clinical Professor of Law & RWA Co-Director
365 517-432-6914 oreganda@law.msu.edu 
Ohstrom, Shelby
Tax Clinic Supervising Attorney
216R 517-432-6803 ohstroms@law.msu.edu 
Olivier, Amanda J.
Assistant Director, Instructional Technology
208 517-432-6995 amanda.olivier@law.msu.edu 
Pager, Sean A.
Professor of Law; Associate Director, Intellectual Property, Information & Communications Law Program (IPIC)
329 517-432-6972 spager@law.msu.edu 
Perrenoud, Spencer
Technology Help Desk Support Specialist
208 517-432-6941 perrenou@law.msu.edu 
Pike, Katie
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
517-432-6883 katiepike@law.msu.edu 
Pope, Delanie
Assistant Professor, Chance at Childhood Clinic
216B 517-432-6951 poped@msu.edu 
Pritchard, Goldie
Assistant Dean of the Academic Success Program
230B 517-432-6881 gpritch@law.msu.edu 
Pucillo, Philip A.
Professor
330 517-432-6956 pucillo@law.msu.edu 
Rakieten, Shayna
Office Assistant
308 517-432-6838 rakiete1@law.msu.edu 
Ravitch, Frank S.
Professor of Law & Walter H. Stowers Chair of Law and Religion, Director Kyoto Japan Program
315 517-432-6973 fravitch@law.msu.edu 
Reifenberg, Jr., John W.
Professor of Law
357 517-432-6892 reifenbe@law.msu.edu 
Resotko, John
Assistant Director, Systems Administration and Support
206A 517-432-6836 resotko@law.msu.edu 
Rice, Sally
Donor Relations Manager
400 517-432-6955 ricesa@law.msu.edu 
Rogers, Lauren M.
Housing Justice Clinic Fellow
216 517-432-6967 l.rogers@law.msu.edu 
Rosenbaum, Daniel B.
Assistant Professor
453 517-432-6908 drosenbaum@law.msu.edu 
Sant'Ambrogio, Michael
Interim Dean and Professor of Law
368 517-432-6993 msantamb@law.msu.edu 
Simard, Justin
Associate Professor of Law
318 517-432-6920 simardju@law.msu.edu 
Singel, Wenona T.
Director of the Indigenous Law & Policy Center and Associate Professor of Law
405B 517-432-6915 singel@law.msu.edu 
Staszewski, Glen
Professor of Law & The A.J. Thomas Faculty Scholar
230E 517-432-6888 glen.staszewski@law.msu.edu 
Stokstad, Paul
Associate Clinical Professor of Law; Interim Co-Director of RWA Program
441 517-432-6937 stokstad@law.msu.edu 
Taylor, Abijah
Assistant Dean for Student and Academic Affairs
308A 517-432-6806 taylorab@law.msu.edu 
Thompson, Daryl
Collection and User Services Librarian
106B 517-432-6957 dthompson@law.msu.edu 
Thronson, David B.
Alan S. Zekelman Professor of International Human Rights Law
422 517-432-6916 david.thronson@law.msu.edu 
Thronson, Veronica
Clinical Professor of Law
216L 517-432-6960 veronica.thronson@law.msu.edu 
Vega, Angie
Animal Law Fellow
230F 517-432-6875 angievega@law.msu.edu 
Wease, Christina
Interim Director, Low Income Taxpayer Clinic
216F 517-432-6804 cwease@law.msu.edu 
Wilkes, Kimberly
Director of Admissions and Financial Aid
300B 517-432-6826 wilkeski@law.msu.edu 
Wilks, Stephen
Associate Professor of Law
420 517-432-6899 wilksst@msu.edu 
Wisch, Rebecca
Legal Counselor and Associate Editor of the Animal Legal & Historical Web Center
404B 517-432-6975 wischreb@law.msu.edu 
Wittner, Nicholas J.
Professor in Residence
334 wittner@law.msu.edu 

Top

View: ALPHABETICAL (Faculty & Staff, Departments, Student Groups) | DEPARTMENTAL

Department Directory
Name Office Phone Fax E-mail Website(s)
Academic Success Program 230  517-432-6881
  asp@law.msu.edu
https://www.law.msu.edu/students/success.html
Accounting 306  517-432-6815
517-432-6945  acctg@law.msu.edu
https://www.law.msu.edu/acctg/
Administration 368  517-432-6800
517-432-6801 
https://www.law.msu.edu/deans-suite
Admissions & Financial Aid 300  517-432-0222
517-432-6810
517-432-0098  admiss@law.msu.edu
ofalaw@msu.edu
https://www.law.msu.edu/admissions/
https://www.law.msu.edu/finaid/
Advancement 400  517-432-6840
517-432-6841  alumni@law.msu.edu
https://www.law.msu.edu/advancement
Career Services 301  517-432-6830
517-432-6831  career@law.msu.edu
https://www.law.msu.edu/careers/
Clinics   517-432-6880
517-432-6990  clinic@law.msu.edu
https://www.law.msu.edu/clinics
Communications & Marketing 320 
517-432-6859  lawcomms@law.msu.edu
https://www.law.msu.edu/news/team.html
Diversity & Equity Services Office 230G  517-432-6847
  diversity@law.msu.edu
https://www.law.msu.edu/diversity
Faculty   517-432-6800
517-432-6801 
https://www.law.msu.edu/faculty_staff/
Graduate & International Programs 364  517-432-6963
517-432-6884  llm@law.msu.edu
https://www.law.msu.edu/llm
Human Resources/Operations 404  517-432-6819
517-432-6945  eldredt@law.msu.edu

Law Library & Technology Services   517-432-6860
517-432-9292
517-432-6861  reference@law.msu.edu
helpdesk@law.msu.edu
https://www.law.msu.edu/library/
https://www.law.msu.edu/tech/
Registrar 309  517-432-6820
517-432-6821  regist@law.msu.edu
https://www.law.msu.edu/registrar/
Student Affairs 308  517-432-6835
517-432-6855  osalaw@law.msu.edu
https://www.law.msu.edu/studentaffairs

Top

View: ALPHABETICAL (Faculty & Staff, Departments, Student Groups) | DEPARTMENTAL

Student Group Directory
Name Office Phone Fax E-mail
ACLU Michigan State University
Ryan Rosenblatt, President
Ethan Merenda, Vice President
     
blatt11@msu.edu
merendae@msu.edu
American Constitution Society
Tom Gliniecki, President
Nancy Schiele, Vice President
     
gliniec4@msu.edu
schielen@msu.edu
Animal and Natural Resource Law Review
CriShaun Hardy, Editor-in-Chief
Abigail Stoll, Executive Editor
     
hardycri@msu.edu
stollabi@msu.edu
Asian Pacific American Law Student Association
Neelan Bosnic, President
Jessie Ding, Vice President
     
BOSNICNE@msu.edu
DINGJESS@msu.edu
Black Law Students Association
Kenneth Ayers, President
Christina Marshall, Vice President
      blsa@msu.edu
Ayersken@msu.edu
Marsh395@msu.edu
Board of Advocates
Amanda Igra, President
Reem Albudoor, Vice President
     
igraaman@msu.edu
albudoo3@msu.edu
Canadian Legal Association
Sophia Youssif, President
Catarina Viselli,
     
youssifs@msu.edu
visellic@msu.edu
Christian Legal Society
Jimmy Joyce, President
Rory Spence, Vice President
     
joyceja4@msu.edu
spenc306@msu.edu
Criminal Justice Society
Blake Querio, President
Aidan Van Alstyne, Vice President
     
queriobl@msu.edu
vanaidan@msu.edu
Disabled Law Students Association
Liberty Turner, President
Patricia De La Hoya-Velez, Vice President
      msulawdlsa@gmail.com
turne532@msu.edu
delahoya@msu.edu
Elliot Spoon Business and Securities Law Institute
Kayla Wilhelms, President
Tristyn Meyer, Vice President
     
wilhel74@msu.edu
meyertr2@msu.edu
Environmental & Agriculture Law Society
Erica Bechtel, President
Andrea Messing, Vice President
      elslaw@msu.edu
bechte21@msu.edu
messin67@msu.edu
Family Law Society
Olivia Berryman, President
Daria Lindquist, Vice President
     
berrym38@msu.edu
lindqu41@msu.edu
Fashion Law Society
Areiyen Hofioni, President and Founder
Christina Codrington, Vice President
     
hofionia@msu.edu
codringt@msu.edu
First Generations Students at MSU Law
Blake Querio, President
Ghadeer Haidar, Vice President
     
queriobl@msu.edu
haidargh@msu.edu
Future Lawyers Against Gun Violence
Mahek Khangura, President and Founder
Dan Brown, Vice President and Cofounder
     
khangur2@msu.edu
brown837@msu.edu
Intellectual Property Law Society
Cole Scheible, President
Catherine Schertzing, Vice President
      ipls@msu.edu
scheibl6@msu.edu
schertz8@msu.edu
International Cannabis Bar Association Michigan State University
Veronica Garrick, President
Paola Gonzalez, Vice President
     
GARRICKV@msu.edu
gonz1151@msu.edu
Labor Law Society
Destiny McEntyre, Chairwoman
Tori Bonn, Vice Chairwoman
     
mcentyr5@msu.edu
bonntori@msu.edu
Latino Law Society
Esmeralda Rios, President
Blake Querio, Vice President
     
riosesme@msu.edu
queriobl@msu.edu
Latinos Unidos Law Student Association
Samantha Magdaleno, Founder & President
Lucia Aracely Garcia, Vice President
     
magdal12@msu.edu
garci733@msu.edu
Lawyers for Active Wellness Legion
Andrew Thomas Shaw, President and Founder
Amanda Houdeschell, Vice President
     
shawand5@msu.edu
houdesch@msu.edu
Legal Technology Association
Kyra Strick, President
Rachel Jump, Vice President
     
strickky@msu.edu
jumprach@msu.edu
Michigan State International Law Review
Jessica Boeve, Editor-in-Chief
Alyssa Lawton, Executive Editor
209  517-432-6932    michiganstateilr@gmail.com
boevejes@msu.edu
beeryaly@msu.edu
Michigan State Law Review
Anna Maxwell, Editor-in-Chief
Nicholas Langenberg, Executive Editor
210  517-432-6930  517-432-6961  michstlr@msu.edu
amaxwell@msu.edu
langen33@msu.edu
Middle Eastern Law Student Association
Deanna Leila, President
Daniella Toma, Vice President
     
LEILADEA@msu.edu
TOMADANI@msu.edu
MSU Law Book Club
Kyra Strick, President and Founder
Lorrain Riffle, Vice President
     
Strickky@msu.edu
rifflelo@msu.edu
MSU Sports & Entertainment Law Society
James Wubben, President
Ryan Black, Vice President
     
wubbenja@msu.edu
BLACKRY4@msu.edu
MSU Tax Law Society
Kyra Strick, President
Daria Elwell, Vice President
     
strickky@msu.edu
elwelld2@msu.edu
Native American Law Students Association
Rory Wheeler, President
Zachary Young, Vice President
      rso.nalsalaw@msu.edu
wheel335@msu.edu
youngza6@msu.edu
Older Wiser Law Students
John Forrest, Founder and President
Janelle Orange, Vice President
     
forres86@msu.edu
orangeja@msu.edu
Phi Alpha Delta Law Fraternity (Humphrey Chapter)
Estephanie Torres, Justice
Ryan Rosenblatt, Vice Justice
      padlaw@msu.edu
torrese8@msu.edu
blatt11@msu.edu
Progressive Legal Society
Caitlin Butcher, President
CJ Paratore, Vice President
     
butche62@msu.edu
Parator4@msu.edu
Public Interest Law Society
Blake Querio, President
Patricia De La Hoya-Velez, Vice President
     
queriobl@msu.edu
delahoya@msu.edu
St. Thomas More Society
Miguel Aguirre, President
Jimmy Joyce, Vice President
     
aguirr56@msu.edu
joyceja4@msu.edu
Student Animal Legal Defense Fund
Amanda Houdeschell, President
Kaitlyn Basel, Vice President
     
houdesch@msu.edu
baselkai@msu.edu
Student Bar Association
Torence Witherspoon, President
Harsh Patel, Vice President
336     
wither64@msu.edu
PATELH13@msu.edu
Student Veterans of America
Kirsten Piliste, President
Cameron Verrette, Vice President
      RSO.lawcollegesva@msu.edu
pilisetk@msu.edu
verrett4@msu.edu
Talsky Center Student Network
Marissa Accardo, President
Thomas Carr, Vice President
     
accardo3@msu.edu
CARRTHOM@msu.edu
The Federalist Society
Isaac Martin, President
Rory Spence, Vice President
      fslaw@msu.edu
mart2763@msu.edu
spenc306@msu.edu
Triangle Bar Association
Noah Martin, Executive Director
Cassidy Koutsioukis, Vice President of Communications
     
mart2076@msu.edu
koutsiou@msu.edu
Women's Law Caucus
Erica Bechtel, President
Stephanie Diamond, Vice President
      wlcatmsu@gmail.com
BECHTE21@msu.edu
DIAMON73@msu.edu

Top