Directory

Michigan State University College of Law
Law College Building
648 N. Shaw Lane
East Lansing, MI 48824-1300
517-432-6800
517-432-6801 fax

View: ALPHABETICAL (Faculty & Staff, Departments, Student Groups) | DEPARTMENTAL

Faculty & Staff Directory
Name, Title Office Phone E-mail
Abramson, Jeffrey
Visiting Professor of Law
j.abramson@law.msu.edu 
Adjunct Office 352 517-432-6935  
Adjunct Office 354 517-432-6900  
Adjunct Office 356 517-432-6919  
Aiello, Frank
Chief of Staff
368E 517-432-6813 aiellofr@law.msu.edu 
Aimery, Margie
Director of Events
316 517-432-0111 aimery@law.msu.edu 
Allen, Theresa
Admissions Application Coordinator
300D 517-432-6827 allenthe@law.msu.edu 
Almasy, Deborah
Manager of Office Administration and Technology, CSO
301D 517-432-6858 dalmasy@law.msu.edu 
Alvarez, Jesse
Office Manager, Legal Clinic
216M 517-432-6925 alvarje@law.msu.edu 
Ammori, Lavon
Associate Director for Career Development
301B 517-432-6834 ammorilavon@law.msu.edu 
Barnhizer, Daniel D.
Professor of Law & The Bradford Stone Faculty Scholar
426 517-432-6901 daniel.barnhizer@law.msu.edu 
Bassette, Sharon
Accounts Payable Coordinator
306 517-432-6814 sbassett@law.msu.edu 
Battjes, Kim
Chance at Childhood Coordinator
216C 517-432-6952 kbattjes@msu.edu 
Bedikian, Mary A.
Professor in Residence & Director of the Alternative Dispute Resolution Program
414 517-432-6889 bedik@law.msu.edu 
Bilowus, Kristina
Associate Director for Career Development
301A 517-432-6982 bilowuskristina@law.msu.edu 
Bitensky, Susan H.
Professor of Law
447 517-432-6898 bitensky@law.msu.edu 
Blankfein-Tabachnick, David
Associate Professor of Law
455 517-432-6885 dbt@law.msu.edu 
Bleisner, Rhonda
Finance Director
306A 517-432-6828 bleisner@law.msu.edu 
Board Room 343 517-432-6927  
Bronsther, Jacob
Assistant Professor of Law
421 517-432-6989 jbronsther@law.msu.edu 
Candeub, Adam
Professor of Law & Director of the Intellectual Property, Information & Communications Law Program
443 517-432-6906 candeub@law.msu.edu 
Carter-Johnson, Jennifer
Associate Professor of Law
368B 517-432-6926 jcj@law.msu.edu 
Carter-McGee, Parryss
Faculty Administrative Assistant
465 517-432-6818 carte414@law.msu.edu 
Chen, James M.
Justin Smith Morrill Chair in Law, Professor of Law
359 517-432-6891 chenjame@law.msu.edu 
Choike, Anne
Associate Clinical Professor; Director of the Equitable Entrepreneurship & Innovation Law Clinic
216K 517-432-6998 anne.choike@law.msu.edu 
Church, Cassondra
Legal Counselor
405C 517-432-6922 cassondra.church@law.msu.edu 
Class Cancellation Hotline 517-432-6999  
Computer Lab Desk 201 517-432-6872 complab@law.msu.edu 
Copland, Jennifer L.
Associate Clinical Professor of Law; Director, Appellate Moot Court Program
326 517-432-6897 jcopland@law.msu.edu 
Copy Room 413 517-432-6895  
Costello, Nancy A.
Associate Clinical Professor of Law
Director, First Amendment Clinic and Director, Free Expression Online Library and Resource Center
230C 517-432-6912 ncostello@law.msu.edu 
Custodial 517-432-4369  
Darden, Tiffani
Professor of Law
418 517-432-6942 dardent@law.msu.edu 
Davis, Anna
HR Coordinator
404 517-432-6874 davisan@law.msu.edu 
Dean's Suite Conference Room 370 517-432-6928  
Delmotte, Charles
Assistant Professor
449 517-432-6854  
Deppong, Tammy
Executive Staff Assistant to the Dean
517-432-6818 tammy.deppong@law.msu.edu 
DeWitt, Adam
Collections Management Supervisor
115B 517-432-6864 adam.dewitt@law.msu.edu 
Doelling, Erin D.
Registrar
309C 517-432-6820 doelling@law.msu.edu 
Domann, Brent
Reference Librarian, Adjunct Professor
115A 517-432-6851 domannbr@law.msu.edu 
Douglas, Kevin R.
Assistant Professor of Law
327 517-432-6929 kevin.douglas@law.msu.edu 
Drury, Matt
Technology Help Desk Support Specialist
206A 517-432-6918 drurymat@law.msu.edu 
Eldred, Teresa
Human Resources and Operations Manager
404C 517-432-6819 eldredt@law.msu.edu 
Faculty & Staff Lounge 349 517-432-6812  
Fanning III, Carl
Administrative Assistant
517-432-6830 fanningcarl@law.msu.edu 
Favre, David S.
Professor of Law & The Nancy Heathcote Professor of Property and Animal Law
361 517-432-6890 favre@law.msu.edu 
Feeheley, Carrie
Assistant Dean of Admissions and International Programs
368A 517-432-6817 feehelec@law.msu.edu 
Ferguson, Mary A.
Assistant Dean for Diversity and Equity Services
230G 517-432-6847 fergusma@law.msu.edu 
Fidda, Mahbuba
Library Assistant III
115 517-432-6873 fiddamoh@law.msu.edu 
Fizell, Marina
Digital Communicator
320B 517-432-6849 amaranma@law.msu.edu 
Fort, Kathryn E.
Director of Clinics, Director of Indian Law Clinic, Academic Specialist
216K 517-432-6992 fort@law.msu.edu 
Francis, Jeremy
Clinical Professor of Law, Writing Specialist
465A 517-432-6910 francis@law.msu.edu 
Godfrey, Nicole
Associate Clinical Professor; Director of the Housing Clinic
216J 517-432-6961 nicole.godfrey@law.msu.edu 
Gordon, Marie
Faculty Administrative Assistant
465 517-432-6816 mgordon@law.msu.edu 
Greene, Linda Sheryl
Dean and MSU Foundation Professor of Law
368 517-432-6993 dean.greene@law.msu.edu 
Grosso, Catherine M.
Professor of Law
417 517-432-6962 grosso@law.msu.edu 
Haigh, Sarah E.
Enrollment Services Assistant II
309 517-432-6823 haigh@law.msu.edu 
Hanna, Hildur
Associate Director, Law Library; Adjunct Professor
126 517-432-6863 hannahi@law.msu.edu 
Help Desk 208 517-432-9292 helpdesk@law.msu.edu 
Holm, Rebecca
Library Assistant IV
115C 517-432-6876 holmrebe@law.msu.edu 
Huff, Lauren
Enrollment Services Assistant
309 517-432-6820 lhuff@law.msu.edu 
Indigenous Law & Policy Center 405 517-432-6939 indigenous@law.msu.edu 
Innes, Tim
Reference Librarian; Adjunct Professor
106A 517-432-6968 innestim@law.msu.edu 
James, Ashley
Program Manager for Graduate and International Programs
364C 517-432-6970 jamesas1@law.msu.edu 
Jarquin, Rosa
Assistant Director for Student Affairs
308B 517-432-6808 jarquinr@law.msu.edu 
Kalt, Brian C.
Professor of Law & The Harold Norris Faculty Scholar
415 517-432-6987 kalt@law.msu.edu 
Kennedy, Dennis
Interim Director of the Center for Law, Technology & Innovation
416 517-432-6971 kenne514@law.msu.edu 
Klukowski, Steven
Senior Digital Communicator
320A 517-432-6865 klukows1@law.msu.edu 
Kozakiewicz, Joseph
Director of the Chance at Childhood Clinic
210B 517-432-6950 kozakiew@msu.edu 
Kuykendall, Mae
Professor of Law
366 517-432-6894 kuykend1@law.msu.edu 
LaRose, Stephanie J.
Associate Clinical Professor of Law
459 517-432-6837 slarose@law.msu.edu 
Lawrence, Deanne Andrews
Associate Clinical Professor of Law & RWA Co-Director
230D 517-432-6917 lawre108@law.msu.edu 
Lawrence, Michael A.
Professor of Law
Foster Swift Professor of Constitutional Law (2016-19)
465B 517-432-6905 michael.lawrence@law.msu.edu 
Library Circulation Desk 106 517-432-6860 circdesk@law.msu.edu 
Library Reference Desk 106 517-432-6870 reference@law.msu.edu 
Library, MSU Business 517-355-3380  
Library, MSU 517-353-8700  
Lozier, Robin
Library Circulation Manager, Adjunct RWA Professor
124 517-432-6869 doutre@law.msu.edu 
Manville, Daniel E.
Clinical Professor of Law & Director, Civil Rights Clinic
216D 517-432-6866 daniel.manville@law.msu.edu 
Martin, Brenda
Accounts Receivable Coordinator
306 517-432-6815 brenda.martin@law.msu.edu 
McNally, Veronica Valentine
Senior Assistant Dean for Student Experience
332 517-432-6969 valent29@law.msu.edu 
Meland, Jane
Library Director, Adjunct Professor
122 517-432-6867 jane.meland@law.msu.edu 
Mercuro, Nicholas
Professor in Residence
321 517-432-6978 mercuro@law.msu.edu 
Min, Geeyoung
Assistant Professor of Law
328 517-432-6842 geeyoung.min@law.msu.edu 
Mitchell, Michelle
Assistant Director of Employer and Alumni Relations
301H 517-432-6856 michelle.mitchell@law.msu.edu 
Moot Court Room Student Office 427 517-432-6938  
Moot Court Room 428 517-432-6969  
Morag-Levine, Noga
Professor of Law & The George Roumell Faculty Scholar
319 517-432-6886 nmorag@law.msu.edu 
Morseau, Arianna
Communications Coordinator, ILPC
405 517-432-6939  
Nagele, Scott
Library & Technology Services Business Manager
125 517-432-6868 nageles@law.msu.edu 
Nickson, Al
Associate Director for Career Development
301C 517-432-6980 nicksonal@law.msu.edu 
O'Brien, Barbara
Professor of Law
411 517-432-6907 obrienb@law.msu.edu 
O'Regan, Daphne
Associate Clinical Professor of Law & RWA Co-Director
365 517-432-6914 oreganda@law.msu.edu 
Olivier, Amanda J.
Assistant Director, Instructional Technology
208 517-432-6995 amanda.olivier@law.msu.edu 
Pager, Sean A.
Professor of Law; Associate Director, Intellectual Property, Information & Communications Law Program (IPIC)
329 517-432-6972 spager@law.msu.edu 
Papson, Erin
Executive Assistant to the Associate Deans
368 517-432-6931 papsoner@law.msu.edu 
Perrenoud, Spencer
IT Technical Aid
208 517-432-6941 perrenou@law.msu.edu 
Pope, Delanie
Assistant Professor, Chance at Childhood Clinic
216B 517-432-6951 poped@msu.edu 
Pritchard, Goldie
Assistant Dean of the Academic Success Program
230B 517-432-6881 gpritch@law.msu.edu 
Pucillo, Philip A.
Professor in Residence
330 517-432-6956 pucillo@law.msu.edu 
Rakieten, Shayna
Office Assistant
308 517-432-6838 rakiete1@law.msu.edu 
Ravitch, Frank S.
Professor of Law & Walter H. Stowers Chair of Law and Religion
315 517-432-6973 fravitch@law.msu.edu 
Reifenberg, Jr., John W.
Professor of Law
357 517-432-6892 reifenbe@law.msu.edu 
Resotko, John
Assistant Director, Systems Administration and Support
206A 517-432-6836 resotko@law.msu.edu 
Rice, Sally
Development Manager
400 517-432-6955 ricesa@law.msu.edu 
Rosenbaum, Daniel
Assistant Professor
453 517-432-6908  
Sant'Ambrogio, Michael
Professor of Law & Senior Associate Dean for Faculty & Academic Affairs
367 517-432-6805 msantamb@law.msu.edu 
Simard, Justin
Assistant Professor of Law
318 517-432-6920 simardju@law.msu.edu 
Singel, Wenona T.
Director of the Indigenous Law & Policy Center and Associate Professor of Law
405A 517-432-6915 singel@law.msu.edu 
Sparty's Cafe 105 517-432-3315  
Staszewski, Glen
Professor of Law & The A.J. Thomas Faculty Scholar
230E 517-432-6888 glen.staszewski@law.msu.edu 
Stein, Maria
Assistant Dean for Career Development
301F 517-432-6832 steinmaria@law.msu.edu 
Stokstad, Paul
Associate Clinical Professor of Law
441 517-432-6937 stokstad@law.msu.edu 
Taylor, Abijah
Assistant Dean for Student and Academic Affairs
308A 517-432-6806 taylorab@law.msu.edu 
Ten Brink, Charles J.
Professor of Law
435 517-432-6862 cjtb@law.msu.edu 
Thompson, Daryl
Reference Librarian, Adjunct Professor
106B 517-432-6957 thomps43@law.msu.edu 
Thronson, David B.
Associate Dean for Experiential Education,
Alan S. Zekelman Professor of International Human Rights Law and Director, Talsky Center for Human Rights of Women and Children
422 517-432-6916 david.thronson@law.msu.edu 
Thronson, Veronica
Clinical Professor of Law
216L 517-432-6960 veronica.thronson@law.msu.edu 
Vega, Angie
Animal Law Fellow
230F 517-432-6875 angievega@law.msu.edu 
Wease, Christina
Legal Counselor, Low Income Taxpayer Clinic
216F 517-432-6804 cwease@law.msu.edu 
Wease, Joshua
Associate Clinical Professor of Law; Director, Low Income Taxpayer Clinic
216E 517-432-6803 wease@law.msu.edu 
Wilkes, Kimberly
Assistant Director of Admissions
300B 517-432-6826 wilkeski@law.msu.edu 
Wilks, Stephen
Visiting Professor of Law
wilkssc@udmercy.edu 
Wisch, Rebecca
Legal Counselor and Associate Editor of the Animal Legal & Historical Web Center
404B 517-432-6975 wischreb@law.msu.edu 
Wittner, Nicholas J.
Professor in Residence
334 wittner@law.msu.edu 

Top

View: ALPHABETICAL (Faculty & Staff, Departments, Student Groups) | DEPARTMENTAL

Department Directory
Name Office Phone Fax E-mail Website(s)
Academic Success Program 230  517-432-6881
  asp@law.msu.edu
https://www.law.msu.edu/students/success.html
Accounting 306  517-432-6815
517-432-6945  acctg@law.msu.edu
https://www.law.msu.edu/acctg/
Administration 368  517-432-6800
517-432-6801 
https://www.law.msu.edu/deans-suite
Admissions & Financial Aid 300  517-432-0222
517-432-6810
517-432-0098  admiss@law.msu.edu
ofalaw@msu.edu
https://www.law.msu.edu/admissions/
https://www.law.msu.edu/finaid/
Advancement 400  517-432-6840
517-432-6841  alumni@law.msu.edu
https://www.law.msu.edu/advancement
Career Services 301  517-432-6830
517-432-6831  career@law.msu.edu
https://www.law.msu.edu/careers/
Clinics   517-432-6880
517-432-6990  clinic@law.msu.edu
https://www.law.msu.edu/clinics
Communications & Marketing 320 
517-432-6859  lawcomms@law.msu.edu
https://www.law.msu.edu/news/team.html
Diversity & Equity Services Office 230G  517-432-6847
  diversity@law.msu.edu
https://www.law.msu.edu/diversity
Faculty   517-432-6800
517-432-6801 
https://www.law.msu.edu/faculty_staff/
Graduate & International Programs 364  517-432-6963
517-432-6884  llm@law.msu.edu
https://www.law.msu.edu/llm
Human Resources/Operations 404  517-432-6819
517-432-6945  HR-Operations@law.msu.edu

Law Library & Technology Services   517-432-6860
517-432-9292
517-432-6861  reference@law.msu.edu
helpdesk@law.msu.edu
https://www.law.msu.edu/library/
https://www.law.msu.edu/tech/
Registrar 309  517-432-6820
517-432-6821  regist@law.msu.edu
https://www.law.msu.edu/registrar/
Student Affairs 308  517-432-6835
517-432-6855  osalaw@law.msu.edu
https://www.law.msu.edu/studentaffairs

Top

View: ALPHABETICAL (Faculty & Staff, Departments, Student Groups) | DEPARTMENTAL

Student Group Directory
Name Office Phone Fax E-mail Website
ACLU Michigan State University
Vincenzo Convertino, President
Matthew Zweibohmer, Vice President
     
convert4@msu.edu
zweibohm@msu.edu
American Constitution Society
Joshua Cianek, President
Cooper Gehle, Vice President
     
jdcianek@msu.edu
gehlecoo@msu.edu
Animal and Natural Resource Law Review
Destiny Sykes, Editor-in-Chief
Benjamin Sherman, Executive Editor
     
sykesdes@msu.edu
sherm253@msu.edu
http://www.msujanrl.org/
Anti-Trafficking Legal Advocacy Society
Brittni Templeton, Co-Chair/President
Shelby Akerley, Co-Chair/President
     
temple26@msu.edu
akerleys@msu.edu
Asian Pacific American Law Student Association
Ronald Ilagan, President
Estella Riahi, Vice President
     
ilaganr1@msu.edu
parkeste@msu.edu
Black Law Students Association
Taylor Hall, President
Morgan Ward, Vice President
      blsa@msu.edu
halltay6@msu.edu
wardmor1@msu.edu
http://www.law.msu.edu/students/blsa
Board of Advocates
Nikolas Spilson, President
Natalie Glitz Grumhaus, Vice President
     
spilsonn@msu.edu
glitznat@msu.edu
Bull Moose Conservation Law Society
Megan Guthrie, President
Katherine Wheeler, Vice President
     
guthri47@msu.edu
wheel288@msu.edu
Business and Securities Law Institute
Alaina Benjamin, President
Taylor Schanz, Vice President
     
alainab@msu.edu
schanzta@msu.edu
Canadian Legal Association
Olivia Kurajian, President
Sarina Sarvi, Vice President
     
kurajian@msu.edu
saravisa@msu.edu
Christian Legal Society
Morgan Henry, President
Richard Harris, Executive Vice President
     
Henrymo1@msu.edu
harr1698@msu.edu
Criminal Defense Association
Audrea Dakho, President
Breia Lassiter, Vice President
     
dakhoaud@msu.edu
lassit10@msu.edu
Environmental & Agriculture Law Society
Olivia Kurajian, President
      elslaw@msu.edu
kurajian@msu.edu
Family Law Society
Catrina Crane, President
Caitlin Do, Vice President
     
cranecat@msu.edu
docaitli@msu.edu
https://msu.campuslabs.com/engage/organization/familylawsociety
First Generations Students at MSU Law
Alexis Wooldridge, President
Marina Fuga, Vice President
     
simons23@msu.edu
fugamari@msu.edu
https://msu.campuslabs.com/engage/organization/firstgenerationstudentsatmsu
Intellectual Property Law Society
Wade Weaver, President
Rawan Hider, Vice President
      ipls@msu.edu
weaverw2@msu.edu
hiderraw@msu.edu
International Cannabis Bar Association Michigan State University
Alex Padla, President
Sam Weiser, Vice President
     
padlaale@msu.edu
weisersa@msu.edu
https://msu.campuslabs.com/engage/organizations?categories=15403
Jewish Law Student Association
Aaron Vogel, President
Joshua Redlinger, Vice President
      jlslaw@msu.edu
vogelaa4@msu.edu
redling2@msu.edu
https://msu.campuslabs.com/engage/organization/jlsa
Latino Law Society
Alaina Benjamin, President
Elysia Avila-Reyes, Events Coordinator
     
alainab@msu.edu
avilarey@msu.edu
Legal Technology Association
Melonie Lumpkin, Chief Executive Officer
Hassan Hachem, Chief Operating Officer
     
lumpki13@msu.edu
hachemh3@msu.edu
Michigan State International Law Review
Albert Chang, Editor-in-Chief
Ilina Krishen, Executive Editor
209  517-432-6932    michiganstateilr@gmail.com
changli9@msu.edu
krisheni@msu.edu
http://msuilr.org/
Michigan State Law Democrats
Thomas Carr, President and Founder
Taylor Wallace, Vice President
     
CARRTHOM@msu.edu
walla439@msu.edu
https://msu.campuslabs.com/engage/organization/MSULawDemocrats
Michigan State Law Review
Hugh Theut, Editor-in-Chief
Joe McCarthy, Executive Editor
210  517-432-6930  517-432-6961  michstlr@msu.edu
theuthug@msu.edu
mccar553@msu.edu
http://www.michiganstatelawreview.org
Middle Eastern Law Student Association
Audrea Dakho, President
Ali Saad, Vice President
     
dakhoaud@msu.edu
saadali4@msu.edu
MSU Sports & Entertainment Law Society
Addison Standlee, President
Nick Messineo, Vice President
     
standle7@msu.edu
messine1@msu.edu
MSU Tax Law Society
Arnulfo Caballero, President
Katherine Wheeler, Vice President
     
caball29@msu.edu
wheel288@msu.edu
Native American Law Students Association
Kristina Martinez, President
Sadie Harris, Vice President
      nalsalaw@msu.edu
mart2362@msu.edu
HARR1750@msu.edu
Phi Alpha Delta Law Fraternity (Humphrey Chapter)
Savannah Moore, Justice
Richard Harris, Vice Justice
      padlaw@msu.edu
moores75@msu.edu
harr1698@msu.edu
Progressive Legal Society
Caitlin Butcher, Executive Chairperson
CJ Paratore, Executive Chairperson
     
butche62@msu.edu
Parator4@msu.edu
Public Interest Law Society
Renee Maring, President
Madeline Jones, Vice President
     
maringre@msu.edu
jones559@msu.edu
Space Law Society
Vincenzo Convertino, President and Founder
Kyle Walters, Vice President
     
convert4@msu.edu
WALTE324@msu.edu
https://msu.campuslabs.com/engage/organization/msuspacelawsociety
St. Thomas Moore Society
Franklin Mackenzie, President and Founder
     
Student Animal Legal Defense Fund
Becca Sutton, President
Mariel Dunn, Vice President
     
suttonr2@msu.edu
Dunnmar4@msu.edu
Student Bar Association
Emily Rosberg, President
Tom DeLano, Vice President
336     
rosberge@msu.edu
delanoth@msu.edu
http://www.msulawsba.org/
Student Parents on a Mission
Olivia Kurajian, Chair
Sibbir Ahmad, Vice Chair
     
kurajian@msu.edu
ahmadsib@msu.edu
https://msu.campuslabs.com/engage/organizations?categories=15403
Student Veterans of America
Damon Anderson, President
Trevor Knapp, Vice President
      RSO.lawcollegesva@msu.edu
ande2283@msu.edu
knapptre@msu.edu
Talsky Center Student Network
Briana Nirenberg, President
Whitney Ingraham, Vice President
     
nirenbe4@msu.edu
ingrah26@msu.edu
The Federalist Society
Molly Anderson, President
David Klein, Vice President
      fslaw@msu.edu
ande2257@msu.edu
kleind11@msu.edu
Triangle Bar Association
Breia Lassiter, Executive Director
Nick Butkevich, Vice President of Communications
     
lassit10@msu.edu
butkevic@msu.edu
Women's Law Caucus
Elizabeth Sachs, President
Becca Sutton, Vice President
      wlcatmsu@gmail.com
sachse@msu.edu
suttonr2@msu.edu

Top