Directory

Michigan State University College of Law
Law College Building
648 N. Shaw Lane
East Lansing, MI 48824-1300
517-432-6800
517-432-6801 fax

View: ALPHABETICAL (Faculty & Staff, Departments, Student Groups) | DEPARTMENTAL

Departmental Directory
Name Office Phone (Intercom/Ext.) Fax E-mail Website(s)
ACADEMIC SUCCESS PROGRAM 230  517-432-6881
  asp@law.msu.edu
https://www.law.msu.edu/students/success.html
ACCOUNTING 306  517-432-6815
517-432-6945  acctg@law.msu.edu
https://www.law.msu.edu/acctg/
Bassette, Sharon, Accounts Payable Coordinator 306  517-432-6814    sbassett@law.msu.edu   
Bleisner, Rhonda, Finance Director 306A  517-432-6828    bleisner@law.msu.edu   
Martin, Brenda, Accounts Receivable Coordinator 306  517-432-6815    brenda.martin@law.msu.edu   
ADMINISTRATION 368  517-432-6800
517-432-6801 
https://www.law.msu.edu/deans-suite
Aiello, Frank, Chief of Staff 368E  517-432-6813    aiellofr@law.msu.edu   
Aimery, Margie, Director of Events 316  517-432-0111    aimery@law.msu.edu   
Carter-McGee, Parryss, Faculty Administrative Assistant 465  517-432-6818    carte414@law.msu.edu   
Deppong, Tammy, Executive Staff Assistant to the Dean   517-432-6993    tammy.deppong@law.msu.edu   
Ferguson, Mary A., Assistant Dean for Diversity and Equity Services 230G  517-432-6847    fergusma@law.msu.edu   
Gordon, Marie, Faculty Administrative Assistant 465  517-432-6816    mgordon@law.msu.edu   
Greene, Linda Sheryl, Dean and MSU Foundation Professor of Law 368  517-432-6993    dean.greene@law.msu.edu   
McNally, Veronica Valentine, Senior Assistant Dean for Student Experience 332  517-432-6969    valent29@law.msu.edu   
Papson, Erin, Executive Assistant to the Associate Deans 368  517-432-6931    papsoner@law.msu.edu   
Pritchard, Goldie, Assistant Dean of the Academic Success Program 230B  517-432-6881    gpritch@law.msu.edu   
Sant'Ambrogio, Michael, Professor of Law & Senior Associate Dean for Faculty & Academic Affairs 367  517-432-6805    msantamb@law.msu.edu   
ADMISSIONS & FINANCIAL AID 300  517-432-0222
517-432-6810
517-432-0098  admiss@law.msu.edu
ofalaw@msu.edu
https://www.law.msu.edu/admissions/
https://www.law.msu.edu/finaid/
Allen, Theresa, Admissions Application Coordinator 300D  517-432-6827    allenthe@law.msu.edu   
Feeheley, Carrie, Assistant Dean of Admissions and International Programs 368A  517-432-6817    feehelec@law.msu.edu   
Wilkes, Kimberly, Assistant Director of Admissions 300B  517-432-6826    wilkeski@law.msu.edu   
ADVANCEMENT 400  517-432-6840
517-432-6841  alumni@law.msu.edu
https://www.law.msu.edu/advancement
Pike, Katie, Assistant Director of Alumni Relations   517-432-6883    katiepike@law.msu.edu   
Rice, Sally, Development Manager 400  517-432-6955    ricesa@law.msu.edu   
CAREER SERVICES 301  517-432-6830
517-432-6831  career@law.msu.edu
https://www.law.msu.edu/careers/
Almasy, Deborah, Manager of Office Administration and Technology, CSO 301D  517-432-6858    dalmasy@law.msu.edu   
Ammori, Lavon, Associate Director for Career Development 301B  517-432-6834    ammorilavon@law.msu.edu   
Bilowus, Kristina, Associate Director for Career Development 301A  517-432-6982    bilowuskristina@law.msu.edu   
Fanning III, Carl, Administrative Assistant   517-432-6830    fanningcarl@law.msu.edu   
Mitchell, Michelle, Assistant Director of Employer and Alumni Relations 301H  517-432-6856    michelle.mitchell@law.msu.edu   
Nickson, Al, Associate Director for Career Development 301C  517-432-6980    nicksonal@law.msu.edu   
CLINICS   517-432-6880
517-432-6990  clinic@law.msu.edu
https://www.law.msu.edu/clinics
Alvarez, Jesse, Office Manager, Legal Clinic 216M  517-432-6925    alvarje@law.msu.edu   
Choike, Anne, Associate Clinical Professor; Director of the Equitable Entrepreneurship & Innovation Law Clinic 216K  517-432-6998    anne.choike@law.msu.edu   
Godfrey, Nicole, Associate Clinical Professor; Director of the Housing Clinic 216J  517-432-6961    nicole.godfrey@law.msu.edu   
Kozakiewicz, Joseph, Director of the Chance at Childhood Clinic 210B  517-432-6950    kozakiew@msu.edu   
Manville, Daniel E., Clinical Professor of Law & Director, Civil Rights Clinic 216D  517-432-6866    daniel.manville@law.msu.edu   
Thronson, Veronica, Clinical Professor of Law 216L  517-432-6960    veronica.thronson@law.msu.edu   
Wease, Joshua, Clinical Professor of Law; Director, Low Income Taxpayer Clinic 216E  517-432-6803    wease@law.msu.edu   
Wease, Christina, Legal Counselor, Low Income Taxpayer Clinic 216F  517-432-6804    cwease@law.msu.edu   
COMMUNICATIONS & MARKETING 320 
517-432-6859  lawcomms@law.msu.edu
https://www.law.msu.edu/news/team.html
Fizell, Marina, Digital Communicator 320B  517-432-6849    amaranma@law.msu.edu   
Gattari, Anne Marie, Director of Communications and Marketing 320D  517-432-6848    amgattari@law.msu.edu   
Jenkins, Jake, Writer/Editor 320B  517-432-6959    jenki409@law.msu.edu   
Klukowski, Steven, Web Developer 320A  517-432-6865    klukows1@law.msu.edu   
DIVERSITY & EQUITY SERVICES OFFICE 230G  517-432-6847
  diversity@law.msu.edu
https://www.law.msu.edu/diversity
Ferguson, Mary A., Assistant Dean for Diversity and Equity Services 230G  517-432-6847    fergusma@law.msu.edu   
FACULTY   517-432-6800
517-432-6801 
https://www.law.msu.edu/faculty_staff/
Abramson, Jeffrey, Visiting Professor of Law       j.abramson@law.msu.edu   
Adjunct Office 354  517-432-6900       
Adjunct Office 356  517-432-6919       
Barnhizer, Daniel D., Professor of Law & The Bradford Stone Faculty Scholar 426  517-432-6901    daniel.barnhizer@law.msu.edu   
Bedikian, Mary A., Professor in Residence & Director of the Alternative Dispute Resolution Program 414  517-432-6889    bedik@law.msu.edu   
Bitensky, Susan H., Professor of Law 447  517-432-6898    bitensky@law.msu.edu   
Blankfein-Tabachnick, David, Associate Professor of Law 455  517-432-6885    dbt@law.msu.edu   
Bowman, Kristine L., Professor of Law       klbowman@law.msu.edu   
Bronsther, Jacob, Assistant Professor of Law 421  517-432-6989    jbronsther@law.msu.edu   
Candeub, Adam, Professor of Law & Director of the Intellectual Property, Information & Communications Law Program 351  517-432-6906    candeub@law.msu.edu   
Carter-Johnson, Jennifer, Associate Professor of Law 437  517-432-6944    jcj@law.msu.edu   
Chaffee, Eric, Visiting Professor of Law 419  517-432-6979    chaffeee@msu.edu   
Chen, James M., Justin Smith Morrill Chair in Law, Professor of Law 359  517-432-6891    chenjame@law.msu.edu   
Choike, Anne, Associate Clinical Professor; Director of the Equitable Entrepreneurship & Innovation Law Clinic 216K  517-432-6998    anne.choike@law.msu.edu   
Copland, Jennifer L., Associate Clinical Professor of Law; Director, Appellate Moot Court Program 326  517-432-6897    jcopland@law.msu.edu   
Costello, Nancy A., Associate Clinical Professor of Law
Director, First Amendment Clinic and Director, Free Expression Online Library and Resource Center
230C  517-432-6912    ncostello@law.msu.edu   
Darden, Tiffani, Professor of Law 418  517-432-6942    dardent@law.msu.edu   
Delmotte, Charles, Assistant Professor of Law 449  517-432-6854    delmott8@msu.edu   
Douglas, Kevin R., Assistant Professor of Law 327  517-432-6929    kevin.douglas@law.msu.edu   
Favre, David S., Professor of Law & The Nancy Heathcote Professor of Property and Animal Law 361  517-432-6890    favre@law.msu.edu   
Fort, Kathryn E., Director of Clinics, Director of Indian Law Clinic, Academic Specialist 216K  517-432-6992    fort@law.msu.edu   
Francis, Jeremy, Clinical Professor of Law, Writing Specialist 465A  517-432-6910    francis@law.msu.edu   
Godfrey, Nicole, Associate Clinical Professor; Director of the Housing Clinic 216J  517-432-6961    nicole.godfrey@law.msu.edu   
Greene, Linda Sheryl, Dean and MSU Foundation Professor of Law 368  517-432-6993    dean.greene@law.msu.edu   
Grosso, Catherine M., Professor of Law 417  517-432-6962    grosso@law.msu.edu   
Kalt, Brian C., Professor of Law & The Harold Norris Faculty Scholar 415  517-432-6987    kalt@law.msu.edu   
Kennedy, Dennis, Interim Director of the Center for Law, Technology & Innovation 416  517-432-6971    kenne514@law.msu.edu   
Kozakiewicz, Joseph, Director of the Chance at Childhood Clinic 210B  517-432-6950    kozakiew@msu.edu   
Kuykendall, Mae, Professor of Law 366  517-432-6894    kuykend1@law.msu.edu   
LaRose, Stephanie J., Associate Clinical Professor of Law 459  517-432-6837    slarose@law.msu.edu   
Lawrence, Michael A., Professor of Law
Foster Swift Professor of Constitutional Law (2016-19)
465B  517-432-6905    michael.lawrence@law.msu.edu   
Lawrence, Deanne Andrews, Associate Clinical Professor of Law & RWA Co-Director 230D  517-432-6917    lawre108@law.msu.edu   
Manville, Daniel E., Clinical Professor of Law & Director, Civil Rights Clinic 216D  517-432-6866    daniel.manville@law.msu.edu   
McNally, Veronica Valentine, Senior Assistant Dean for Student Experience 332  517-432-6969    valent29@law.msu.edu   
Mercuro, Nicholas, Professor in Residence 321  517-432-6978    mercuro@law.msu.edu   
Min, Geeyoung, Assistant Professor of Law 328  517-432-6842    geeyoung.min@law.msu.edu   
Morag-Levine, Noga, Professor of Law & The George Roumell Faculty Scholar 319  517-432-6886    nmorag@law.msu.edu   
O'Brien, Barbara, Professor of Law 411  517-432-6907    obrienb@law.msu.edu   
O'Regan, Daphne, Associate Clinical Professor of Law & RWA Co-Director 365  517-432-6914    oreganda@law.msu.edu   
Pager, Sean A., Professor of Law; Associate Director, Intellectual Property, Information & Communications Law Program (IPIC) 329  517-432-6972    spager@law.msu.edu   
Pritchard, Goldie, Assistant Dean of the Academic Success Program 230B  517-432-6881    gpritch@law.msu.edu   
Pucillo, Philip A., Professor 330  517-432-6956    pucillo@law.msu.edu   
Ravitch, Frank S., Professor of Law & Walter H. Stowers Chair of Law and Religion 315  517-432-6973    fravitch@law.msu.edu   
Reifenberg, Jr., John W., Professor of Law 357  517-432-6892    reifenbe@law.msu.edu   
Rosenbaum, Daniel, Assistant Professor 453  517-432-6908    drosenbaum@law.msu.edu   
Sant'Ambrogio, Michael, Professor of Law & Senior Associate Dean for Faculty & Academic Affairs 367  517-432-6805    msantamb@law.msu.edu   
Simard, Justin , Assistant Professor of Law 318  517-432-6920    simardju@law.msu.edu   
Singel, Wenona T., Director of the Indigenous Law & Policy Center and Associate Professor of Law 405A  517-432-6915    singel@law.msu.edu   
Staszewski, Glen, Professor of Law & The A.J. Thomas Faculty Scholar 230E  517-432-6888    glen.staszewski@law.msu.edu   
Stokstad, Paul, Associate Clinical Professor of Law 441  517-432-6937    stokstad@law.msu.edu   
Ten Brink, Charles J., Professor of Law 435  517-432-6862    cjtb@law.msu.edu   
Thronson, Veronica, Clinical Professor of Law 216L  517-432-6960    veronica.thronson@law.msu.edu   
Thronson, David B., Associate Dean for Experiential Education,
Alan S. Zekelman Professor of International Human Rights Law and Director, Talsky Center for Human Rights of Women and Children
422  517-432-6916    david.thronson@law.msu.edu   
Wease, Christina, Legal Counselor, Low Income Taxpayer Clinic 216F  517-432-6804    cwease@law.msu.edu   
Wease, Joshua, Clinical Professor of Law; Director, Low Income Taxpayer Clinic 216E  517-432-6803    wease@law.msu.edu   
Wilks, Stephen, Visiting Professor of Law 420  517-432-6899    wilkssc@udmercy.edu   
Wittner, Nicholas J., Professor in Residence 334      wittner@law.msu.edu   
GRADUATE & INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMS 364  517-432-6963
517-432-6884  llm@law.msu.edu
https://www.law.msu.edu/llm
Feeheley, Carrie, Assistant Dean of Admissions and International Programs 368A  517-432-6817    feehelec@law.msu.edu   
James, Ashley, Program Manager for Graduate and International Programs 364C  517-432-6970    jamesas1@law.msu.edu   
HUMAN RESOURCES/OPERATIONS 404  517-432-6819
517-432-6945  HR-Operations@law.msu.edu

Davis, Anna, HR Coordinator 404  517-432-6874    davisan@law.msu.edu   
Eldred, Teresa, Human Resources and Operations Manager 404C  517-432-6819    eldredt@law.msu.edu   
LAW LIBRARY & TECHNOLOGY SERVICES   517-432-6860
517-432-9292
517-432-6861  reference@law.msu.edu
helpdesk@law.msu.edu
https://www.law.msu.edu/library/
https://www.law.msu.edu/tech/
Computer Lab Desk 201  517-432-6872    complab@law.msu.edu   
DeWitt, Adam, Collections Management Supervisor 115B  517-432-6864    adam.dewitt@law.msu.edu   
Domann, Brent, Reference Librarian 115A  517-432-6851    domannbr@law.msu.edu   
Drury, Matt, Technology Help Desk Support Specialist 206A  517-432-6918    drurymat@law.msu.edu   
Fidda, Mahbuba, Library Assistant III 115  517-432-6873    fiddamoh@law.msu.edu   
Hanna, Hildur, Associate Director, Law Library 126  517-432-6863    hannahi@law.msu.edu   
Help Desk 208  517-432-9292    helpdesk@law.msu.edu   
Holm, Rebecca, Library Assistant IV 115C  517-432-6876    holmrebe@law.msu.edu   
Innes, Tim, Reference Librarian 106A  517-432-6968    innestim@law.msu.edu   
Library Circulation Desk 106  517-432-6860    circdesk@law.msu.edu   
Library Reference Desk 106  517-432-6870    reference@law.msu.edu   
Lozier, Robin, Library Circulation Manager, Adjunct RWA Professor 124  517-432-6869    doutre@law.msu.edu   
Meland, Jane, Library Director 122  517-432-6867    jane.meland@law.msu.edu   
Nagele, Scott, Library & Technology Services Business Manager 125  517-432-6868    nageles@law.msu.edu   
Olivier, Amanda J., Assistant Director, Instructional Technology 208  517-432-6995    amanda.olivier@law.msu.edu   
Resotko, John, Assistant Director, Systems Administration and Support 206A  517-432-6836    resotko@law.msu.edu   
Thompson, Daryl, Reference Librarian 106B  517-432-6957    thomps43@law.msu.edu   
REGISTRAR 309  517-432-6820
517-432-6821  regist@law.msu.edu
https://www.law.msu.edu/registrar/
Doelling, Erin D., Registrar 309C  517-432-6820    doelling@law.msu.edu   
Haigh, Sarah E., Enrollment Services Assistant II 309  517-432-6823    haigh@law.msu.edu   
Huff, Lauren, Enrollment Services Assistant 309  517-432-6820    lhuff@law.msu.edu   
STUDENT AFFAIRS 308  517-432-6835
517-432-6855  osalaw@law.msu.edu
https://www.law.msu.edu/studentaffairs
Jarquin, Rosa, Assistant Director for Student Affairs 308B  517-432-6808    jarquinr@law.msu.edu   
Rakieten, Shayna, Office Assistant 308  517-432-6838    rakiete1@law.msu.edu   
Taylor, Abijah, Assistant Dean for Student and Academic Affairs 308A  517-432-6806    taylorab@law.msu.edu   

Top