Skip to main content, skip to search, or skip to the top of the page.

2013 Law Forums & Law Fairs

 
Date & Time Location
Saturday, July 13
11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
LSAC Chicago Forum
Chicago Marriott Downtown
540 North Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611
Saturday, July 20
11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
LSAC Washington, DC Forum
Marriott Wardman Park
2660 Woodley Road, NW
Washington, DC 20008
Thursday, September 12
10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Notre Dame
McKenna Hall Lower Level
Notre Dame, IN 46556
Tuesday, September 24
2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Flagler College
Tuesday, September 24
3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
University of Michigan
Michigan Union, 530 S. State Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
Wednesday, September 25
10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Stetson University
Wednesday, September 25
2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Rollins College
Wednesday, September 25
4:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Michigan State University
Spartan Stadium, 4th Floor
East Lansing, MI 48824
Thusday, September 26
10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Florida Southern University
Thursday, September 26
2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
University of Tampa
Plant Hall, Fletcher Lounge
Tampa, FL 33606
Friday, September 27
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Florida Gulf Coast University
Cohen Center Ballroom
Fort Meyers, FL 33965
Saturday, September 28
10:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
LSAC Miami Forum
400 SE Second Avenue
Miami, FL 33131
Friday, October 4
1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Howard University
Blackburn Center
Washington, DC 20059
Monday, October 7
3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Western Michigan University
Bernhard Center Ballroom
Kalamazoo, MI 49008
Saturday, October 12
11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
LSAC Houston Forum
JW Marriott Houston
5150 Westheimer
Houston, TX 77056
Thursday, October 17
1:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Pennsylvania State University
Bryce Jordan Center, University Park Campus
University Park, PA 16802
Friday, October 18
Noon - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 19
11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

LSAC New York Forum
Hilton New York
1335 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10019

Monday, October 21
11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Indiana University - Bloomington
Alumni Hall, Indiana Memorial Union
Bloomington, IN 47405
Tuesday, October 22 University of Illinois, Champaign/Urbana
Tuesday, October 22
3:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
LSAC Toronto Forum
Fairmont Royal York Hotel
100 Front Street West
Toronto, ON M5J 1E3
Wednesday, October 23 St. Louis University
Thursday, October 24 University of Wisconsin, Madison
Saturday, October 26
11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
LSAC Los Angeles Forum
Millennium Biltmore Hotel Los Angeles
506 S. Grand Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Monday, October 28
11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
University of Cincinnati
Tangeman University Center, 3rd Floor Atrium
Cincinnati, OH 45221
Tuesday, October 29
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
University of Utah
Center Ballroom, Olpin Union Center Ballroom
Salt Lake City, UT 84112
Tuesday, October 29
11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
University of Dayton
Kennedy Student Union Ballroom, 300 College Park
Dayton, OH 45469
Wednesday, October 30
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Brigham Young University
Wilkinson Student Center Ballroom
Provo, UT 84602
Wednesday, October 30
11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Miami University (Ohio)
Shriver Center, MPR Room
Oxford, OH 45056
Saturday, November 2
11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
LSAC Atlanta Forum
Loews Atlanta Hotel
1065 Peachtree Street NE
Atlanta, GA 30309
Thursday, November 7
3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Hillsdale College
Location TBD



Skip to main content, skip to search, or skip to the top of the page.